2018 Officer Election Results

Thanks for voting for your 2018 FL-AAPT officers. Welcome Shawn Weatherford (UF) to the position of Section Representative. Shawn takes over for Anne Cox, who’s served in the role for many years — thanks, Anne! You’ll be served again by President Adam LaMee (UCF) and Treasurer Kevin Thomas (Orange County).